Sunday 16-Jun-2024
19.6 C
Frankfurt am Main

Webinar – Building a decentralized future: A conversation with Algorand Foundation CEO Staci Warden 07.06.

Digital Investing and CryptoWebinar - Building a decentralized future: A conversation with Algorand Foundation CEO Staci Warden 07.06.

One of the great promises of blockchain technology is a decentralized global economy that is far more accessible and equitable than the current system. Investors in crypto assets are ultimately betting on a more decentralized future, something we believe is inevitable. Algorand Foundation CEO Staci Warden will join our monthly call to discuss recent exciting initiatives at Algorand, the latest developments regarding the institutional adoption of blockchain technologies, and the outlook for decentralized technologies in the current environment.

Join us on Wednesday, June 7 to learn about the most important institutional developments that will drive the investment case for DeFi and other blockchain-based decentralized applications.

Date: June 7, 2023
US Time: 1:00 PM EST
Continental European Time (GMT+1): 7:00 PM
UK Time (GMT): 6:00 PM
BRT Time: 2:00 PM BRT

Registration

Speakers:

Staci Warden (CEO, Algorand Foundation)
Pedro Lapenta (Head of Research, Hashdex)

Moderator:

Gerry O’Shea (Head of Global Content, Hashdex)

Picture by Hashdex